Dublin Footballers

Congratulations to the Dublin Ladies Football team, winners of the All Ireland Ladies Football Championship. In particular, we’d like to congratulate two of our former Scoil Bhríde (Cailíní) girls – Leah Caffrey and Elaine Kelly – who are both involved with the Dublin Ladies Football Team. We are very proud of our connection with the team and wish them even more successes in the future. Hopefully, our former footballers will inspire a new generation of girls interested in football and we’ll get to fly the Scoil Bhríde (Cailíní) – and the Dublin – flags into the future.